隐私政策

介绍

Appguru Technology Pte.Ltd. 尊重您的权利,隐私和个人信息,我们提供本隐私政策以帮助您了解我们如何收集、使用、分享和存储您在使用Appguru Technology的手机游戏和相关服务时获得的信息。

这是您与Appguru Technology之间具有法律约束力的协议,您下载和/或安装Appguru Technology的游戏、存取和/或使用APPGURU Technology的服务,即表示您接受并同意受本隐私权政策的约束。本隐私权政策适用于任何使用Appguru Technology服务的个人或实体。

Appguru Technology得依本公司之判断,随时修订本隐私权政策之任何部分,于Appguru Technology Games及Appguru Technology之网站上张贴或展示经修正之隐私权政策。您继续使用Appguru Technology服务,即视为已接受该等修订。除非另有说明,任何该等修订将于其首次张贴后30个日历日内自动生效。

1. 本公司可能收集之资讯

1.1. 通过您的社交账号接收的资讯。

当您通过您的社交帐号(例如Facebook或Google)使用Appguru Technology服务时,即表示您允许我们在社交平台的条款及您的隐私权设定所允许的情况下,从您的社交档案/帐号中存取及/或收集某些资讯。您允许我们存取的资讯依您所使用的Appguru Technology服务,以及社交平台的条款及您的隐私权设定而有所不同。例如,当您透过您的社交帐户使用或连结至Appguru Technology服务时,Appguru Technology可能会从您的社交档案/帐户存取及/或收集下列部分或全部资讯。

- 您的姓名

- 您的个人资料图片或其URL

- 您的用户ID号,该号码与姓名和个人照片等公开信息相关联。

- 您朋友的用户ID号和其他公共数据。

- 您在注册时提供给该社交的登录电子邮件地址

- 您的物理位置和访问设备的位置

- 你的性别

- 生日

(统称为 "社交信息")

通过您的社交账号使用Appguru Technology服务,即表示您授权Appguru Technology按照本隐私政策以及社交平台的条款和您的隐私设置收集、存储和使用您的社交信息。

 

1.2. 您直接提供给我们的信息。

当您使用任何Appguru Technology游戏服务时(包括通过社交),我们可能会收集您直接提供给我们的以下信息。

公开发布- Appguru Technology游戏可能允许您与其他使用者互动,及/或发布、分享、沟通或以其他方式公开传输内容,例如留言板、新闻馈送、状态更新、向其他使用者发送讯息或邀请、与其他使用者聊天,及/或发布照片(统称为「公开发布」)。 Appguru Technology可能会在Appguru Technology的伺服器上收集及储存该等公开发布的档案,且所有公开发布均受本隐私权政策约束。

客户通讯 - 当您向我们的客户支援团队寻求协助时,我们可能会在提供客户支援的合理必要范围内,收集并储存您购买Appguru Technology游戏数位商品的联络资讯以及您的付款资讯。

促销活动 – Appguru Technology可能会通过Appguru Technology游戏、Appguru Technology网站或第三方网站或平台为您提供参加有关Appguru Technology游戏的促销活动的机会。如果您选择参加此类推广活动,我们可能会收集并存储您提供的与您参加活动有关的信息,如您的电子邮件地址或电话号码,除非另有说明,否则我们将根据本隐私政策使用和/或披露该等信息。我们可能会使用您提供的信息与您联系,以便通知获奖者、确认奖品交付或其他相关目的。您参加促销活动也可能导致您被添加到我们的邮件列表以及与该活动相关的促销合作伙伴的邮件列表中。接受奖品时,您可能需要允许我们在Appguru Technology品牌网站公开您的部分资料。

透过自动化方式收集的电话号码/技术及使用资讯 当您存取及/或使用Appguru Technology服务时,我们可能会收集以下资讯

(a) 您的电话号码

(b) 有关你的流动装置的某些技术资料,包括MAC地址、IP地址及流动装置ID(iPhone的独特识别码 "UDID "除外);及

(c) 有关您与Appguru Technology服务互动的使用统计。

该等资讯及使用资料系透过使用服务器日志档及/或追踪技术收集。本公司可能使用"cookies"、广告和网页来分析您对本公司服务、游戏、广告和网页的使用情况,以定制、改进本公司的服务、游戏、广告和网页,衡量推广效果,并增进信任和安全。我们向您发送的电子邮件和其他电子通讯可能包含代码,使我们能够跟踪您对通讯的使用情况,包括通讯是否被打开和/或跟踪了哪些链接(如果有的话)。如果您的浏览器、设备允许,您可以随时拒绝我们的cookies,尽管这样做可能会影响您使用我们的某些服务、游戏、广告和网页。请注意,一旦拒绝cookies,我们的服务、游戏、广告和网页的某些功能将无法使用。

 

2. 我们如何使用我们收集的信息

Appguru Technology可能会将我们通过您使用Appguru Technology服务收集的信息用于提供增强的游戏服务和有关Appguru Technology游戏的宣传信息。例如,我们可能会以下列方式使用我们所收集的信息。

- 创建您的游戏账户并管理账户信息。

- 告知您:(a)关于Appguru Technology服务的产品、新产品、服务、功能、促销活动、加强版及更新;(b)Appguru Technology政策的更新。

- 推广及便利您使用Appguru Technology服务,包括定向广告及联盟行销。

- 向您行销Appguru Technology游戏,包括向您发送优惠、促销资讯、电子报、当地或推送通知、电子邮件活动,以及有关新的、改良的或现有的Appguru Technology游戏的通讯。

- 提供客户支援及回应使用者的询问。

- 完成您对Appguru Technology游戏的请求和/或订单,以及我们在Appguru Technology政策下的义务。

- 实现用户与用户之间的沟通和互动。

- 征求您的意见和反馈,以改善用户体验。

- 监察Appguru Technology服务的技术运作。

- 开发新的和/或改良的游戏、产品、服务或产品。

- 分析市场趋势及使用者流量。

- 排除Appguru Technology服务的任何错误或问题;及

- 遵守适用的法律、法规或行政命令;

3. 分享您的信息

在下列情况下,我们可能会与某些第三方分享您的信息。

第三方服务商 – Appguru Technology可能会将您的信息提供给代表我们提供服务的第三方公司,这些服务包括但不限于数据分析、营销服务、促销活动、电子邮件活动、托管服务和客户服务。该等第三方公司可能会存取您的个人资讯,但仅限于在我们指示下使用该等资讯以执行所要求的服务。

业务合作伙伴- Appguru Technology可能会与业务合作伙伴分享您所提供的个人资料,例如(1)您的个人资料、(2)您的电话号码、(3)我们所收集的任何技术及使用资讯,及/或(4)游戏资讯,但以该等披露可能符合上述目的为限。本公司将采取商业上合理的努力,确保业务伙伴在遵守任何适用法律或法规的情况下使用本公司分享的您的信息,并仅用于上述目的。

如果您希望业务伙伴不再将您的个人信息用于其营销目的,您可以通过以下方式联系我们,我们将协助您向业务伙伴提出请求。

 

关联行销 - Appguru Technology可能会与第三方公司分享您的资讯,以进行与推广Appguru Technology游戏相关的关联行销,如果该等披露是进行、管理或完成该等行销活动的合理必要。我们将采取合理的商业努力,以确保该等第三人公司在符合任何适用法律或法规的情况下,仅为上述目的而使用我们所分享的您的资讯。

如果您希望您的个人信息不再被第三方公司用于其市场目的,您可以联系我们,我们将协助您向业务伙伴提出要求。

第三方产品/服务的广告 - 除非我们获得您的同意,否则Appguru Technology不会主动与第三方广告商分享个人信息用于其直接营销目的。我们可能会分享(a)汇总资讯(关于您和其他Appguru Technology使用者的集体资讯,但无法具体识别您的身份);(b)匿名资讯;以及(c)某些技术资讯(包括IP位址、行动装置的MAC位址和行动装置ID),以开发和传送第三方广告商网站或应用程式的目标广告。我们也可能允许广告商在Appguru Technology服务中收集该等及类似的资讯,并可能与我们分享该等资讯及/或将其用于广告。广告商可能会透过使用各种追踪技术,包括但不限于浏览器cookie及网路信标等,收集该等资讯。所收集的信息可能被用于向您提供有针对性的广告选择和交付,以确保您所看到的产品和服务广告能够吸引您,从而使您的用户体验个性化,这种做法被称为行为广告,并进行网络分析(即分析流量和其他终端用户活动,以改善您的体验)。

优惠墙 – Appguru Technology或其购买页面可能会显示 "优惠墙",该 "优惠墙 "可能由第三方优惠墙提供商托管。优惠墙可让第三方广告商提供虚拟货币给使用者,以换取使用者与广告互动或完成行销优惠,其中可能包括注册该等广告商的帐户。这些优惠不受Appguru Technology控制,也不由Appguru Technology作出。该等优惠可能基于某些技术资讯向您显示,例如您的地理区域或匿名人口统计资讯。在您点击这些广告后,您将不再进入Appguru Technology托管的网站。为了正确记入用户账户并防止欺诈,将与报价墙提供商共享一个唯一的标识符。该标识符用于确保您的账户正确入账,防止欺诈或重复优惠,并解决可能出现的任何客户服务咨询。

安全、保安和遵守法律 - 如果我们合理地认为,Appguru Technology可能会向某些第三方披露您的信息。

(a) 我们必须依照法律程序(例如,法院命令、搜查令或传票)披露资讯。

(b) 我们需要满足任何适用的法律、法规或行政命令。

(c)出现对您、他人或公众的安全状况构成威胁的紧急情况;以及。

(d) 该等披露对保护Appguru Technology的权利或财产属合理必要。

出售或合并- 若Appguru Technology进行业务转型,例如合并、被其他公司收购、或出售其全部或实质部分资产,Appguru Technology可能会将您所提供的所有资讯,包括个人资讯,转移至该等转型的继任机构。如果Appguru Technology的隐私惯例将因业务转型而发生重大变化。 Appguru Technology将在转移您的个人信息之前通知您业务转型的情况。

 

4. 更改/删除您的信息

我们从社交账户收到的信息

为了管理Appguru Technology从社交账户收到的关于您的信息,您应根据社交账户的任何适用政策,更改您在社交账户的隐私设置

 

 

5. 您的信息安全

Appguru Technology采取商业上合理的安全措施,以防止未经授权的访问,或未经授权的更改、披露或破坏您分享和我们收集和存储的敏感数据。尽管我们努力提升Appguru Technology服务的安全等级,但我们无法保证未经授权的存取、黑客攻击、资料遗失或其他违规行为不会发生。我们强烈建议您不要以任何理由与任何第三方分享您的帐户密码。如果您对Appguru Technology服务的安全措施有任何疑问,请与我们联系: cs@appguru.sg

 

 

6. 疑问

如果您对我们的隐私政策和/或做法有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系,发送电子邮件至: cs@appguru.sg

Introduction

Appguru Technology Pte. Ltd. respects your rights and our obligations regarding your privacy and personal information, and we provide this Privacy Policy to help you understand how we collect, use, share, store, and disclose your information we obtain when you are using Appguru Technology’s mobile games and related services.
THIS IS A LEGALLY BINDING AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND APPGURU TECHNOLOGY BY DOWNLADING AND/OR INSTALLING APPGURU TECHNOLOGY GAMES, ACCESSING AND/OR USING APPGURU TECHNOLOGY SERVICE, YOU ACCEPT AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THIS PRIVACY POLICY. This Privacy Policy applies to any person or entity that uses the Appguru Technology Service.
Appguru Technology may amend, at our discretion, any portion of this Privacy Policy at any time by posting or displaying the amended Privacy Policy within and/or on Appguru Technology Games and Appguru Technology’s website. You will be deemed to have accepted such amendments by continuing to use the Appguru Technology Service. Except as otherwise stated, any such amendments will be automatically effective 30 calendar days after they are initially posted.

1. Information We May Collect
1.1. Information Received Through Your SNS Account.
When you use the Appguru Technology Service through your SNS account, such as Facebook or Google, you allow us to access and/or collect certain information from your SNS profile/ account as permitted by the terms of the SNS Platform and your privacy setting thereon. The information you allow us to access varies depending upon the Appguru Technology Service you use as well as the terms of the SNS Platform and your privacy setting thereon. For example, Appguru Technology may access and/or collect some or all of the following information from your SNS profile/account when you use or connect to the Appguru Technology Service through your SNS account:
• your first and last name
• your profile picture or its URL
• your user ID number, which is linked to publicly available information such as name and profile photo
• the user ID numbers and other public data for your friends
• the login e-mail you provided to that SNS when you registered
• your physical location and that of your access devices
• your gender
• your birthday
(collectively, the “SNS Information”)
By using the Appguru Technology Services through your SNS account, you are authorizing Appguru Technology to collect, store, and use your SNS information in accordance with this Privacy Policy as well as the terms of the SNS Platform and your privacy setting thereon.

 1.2. Information You Provide To Us Directly.
When you use any of the Appguru Technology Service (including through a SNS) we may collect the following information you provide to us directly:

Public Posting – Appguru Technology Games may allow you to interact with other users and/or post, share, communicate with, or otherwise transmit content publicly, such as message boards, news feeds, status updates, sending messages or invitations to other users, chatting with other users, and/or posting photo (collectively, “Public Postings”). Appguru Technology may collect and store archives of such Public Postings on Appguru Technology’s servers, and all Public Postings are subject to this Privacy Policy.
Customer Support Correspondence – When you ask our customer support team for assistance, we may collect and store from you the contact information as well as your payment information regarding the purchase of digital items of Appguru Technology Games to the extent reasonably necessary to provide customer support.
Promotional Events – Appguru Technology may offer you the opportunity to participate in promotional events regarding Appguru Technology Games through Appguru Technology Games, Appguru Technology websites, or third-party websites or platforms. If you choose to participate in such promotional events, we may collect and store the information you provide in connection with your participation in the event, such as your e-mail address or phone number, and we will use and/or disclose that information in accordance with this Privacy Policy unless stated otherwise. We may use information you provide to contact you for winner notification, prize delivery confirmation or other related purposes. Your entry in the promotional event may also result in your being added to our mailing lists as well as those of our promotional partners associated with such an event. The acceptance of a prize may require you to allow us to post publicly some of your information on Appguru Technology branded websites.
Telephone Number/ Technical & Usage Information Collected Through Automated Means When you access and/or use the Appguru Technology Service, we may collect
(a) your telephone number
(b) certain technical information about your mobile device, including MAC Address, IP Address and mobile device ID (except for iPhone’s unique identifier, “UDID”); and
(c) usage statistics about your interactions with the Appguru Technology Service.
Such information and usage data is collected through the use of server log files and/or tracking technologies. We may use “cookies”, advertising and web pages to analyze your use of our services, games, advertising and web pages, to customize, improve our services, games, advertising and web pages, to measure promotional effectiveness, and to promote trust and safety. E-mails and other electronic communications we send to you may contain code that enables us to track your usage of the communications, including whether the communication was opened and/or what links were followed (if any). You are always free to decline our cookies if your browser, device permits, although doing so may interfere with your use of some of our services, games, advertising and web pages. Please note that certain features of our services, games, advertising and web pages will not be available once cookies are declined.

2. How We Use the Information We Collect
Appguru Technology may use the information we collect through your use of the Appguru Technology Service for providing enhanced game services and promotional information regarding Appguru Technology Games. For example, we may use the information we collect in any of the following ways:

  • Creating your Game Account and managing the account information;
  • Informing you of (a) products, new products, services, features, promotions, enhancements, and updates regarding the Appguru Technology Service and (b) updates to the Appguru Technology Policy;
  • Promoting and facilitating your use of the Appguru Technology Service, including the targeted advertising, and affiliate marketing;
  • Marketing Appguru Technology Games to you, including sending you offers, promotion information, newsletters, local or push notifications, e-mail campaigns, and communications regarding new, improved or existing Appguru Technology Games;
  • Providing customer supports and responding user inquiries;
  • Fulfilling your request and/or order for Appguru Technology Games and our obligations under the Appguru Technology Policy;
  • Enabling user-to-user communication and interaction;
  • Soliciting your input and feedback to improve user experience;
  • Monitoring the technical functioning of the Appguru Technology Service;
  • Developing new and/or improved games, products, services or offerings;
  • Analyzing market trends and user traffic;
  • Trouble-shooting errors or issues with any of the Appguru Technology Service; and
  • Complying with applicable laws, regulations, or administrative orders.   

3. Sharing of Your Information
We may share your information with certain third party in the following circumstances:
Third Party Service Providers – Appguru Technology may provide your information with third party companies that perform services on our behalf, including, without limitation, data analysis, marketing services, promotional events, e-mail campaigns, hosting services, and customer service. Such third-party companies may access your personal information but are required to use it solely as directed by us for performing requested services.

Business Partners – Appguru Technology may share with Business Partners the information you provide about yourself, such as (1) your Profile Information, (2) your telephone number, (3) any technical and usage information we collect, and/or (4) gameplay information, to the extent that such disclosure may serve the above-mentioned purposes. We will take commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that Business Partners use your information shared by us in compliance with any applicable laws or regulations and solely for the above-mentioned purposes.

If you wish to no longer have your personal information used by the Business Partners for their marketing purposes you may contact us at cs@appguru.sg and we will facilitate your request to Business Partners.

Affiliate Marketing – Appguru Technology may share your information with third party companies for affiliate marketing associated with the promotion of Appguru Technology Game if such disclosure is reasonably necessary to conduct, administer, or fulfill such a marketing activity. We will take commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that such third party companies use your information shared by us in compliance with any applicable laws or regulation and solely for the above-mentioned purposes.

If you wish to no longer have your personal information used by third party companies for their market purposes, you may contact us at cs@appguru.sg and we will facilitate your request to the Business Partners.

Advertising of Third Party Products/Services – Appguru Technology will not actively share personal information with third party advertisers for their direct marketing purposes unless we obtain your consent. We may share (a) aggregated information (information about you and other Appguru Technology users collectively, but not specifically identifiable to you); (b) anonymous information; and (c) certain technical information (including IP Addresses, MAC Addresses for mobile devices and mobile device IDs) to develop and deliver targeted advertising in the third party advertiser’s website or application. We may also allow advertisers to collect these and similar types of information within the Appguru Technology Service and they may share it with us and/or use it for advertising. Advertisers may collect this information through the use of a variety of tracking technologies, including without limitation, like browser cookies and web beacons. The information collected may be used to offer you targeted ad-selection and delivery in order to personalize your user experience by ensuring that advertisements for products and services you see will appeal to you, a practice known as behavioral advertising, and to undertake web analytics (i.e. to analyze traffic and other end user activity to improve your experience).

Offer Walls – Appguru Technology or their purchase pages may display an “offer wall” that may be hosted by a third party offer wall provider. The offer wall allows third party advertisers to provide virtual currency to users in exchange for interacting with an advertisement or for completing a marketing offer that may include signing up for an account with one of those advertisers. These offers are not controlled by or made by Appguru Technology. These offers may be displayed to you based on certain technical information, such as your geographic area or anonymous demographic information. After clicking on one of these advertisements, you will no longer be on a site hosted by Appguru Technology. To properly credit user accounts and to prevent fraud, a unique identifier will be shared with the offer wall provider. This identifier is used to ensure proper crediting of your account, prevent fraud or duplicate offers and to resolve any customer service inquiries that may arise.

Safety, Security and Compliance with Law – Appguru Technology may disclose your information to certain third parties if we reasonably believe that: 

(a) we are required to disclose the information in response to legal process (e.g., a court order, search warrant or subpoena); 

(b) we are required to satisfy any applicable laws, regulations, or administrative orders;

(c) there is an emergency that poses a threat to the safety condition of you, another person, or general public; and

(d) such disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the rights or property of Appguru Technology.

Sale or Merger – In the event that Appguru Technology undergoes a business transition, such as a merger, acquisition by another company, or sale of all or the substantiation portion of its assets, Appguru Technology may transfer all of your information you have provided, including personal information, to the successor organization in such transition. If material changes to Appguru Technology’s privacy practices will occur as a result of the business transition. Appguru Technology will notify you the business transition prior to transferring your personal information.

4. Change/Delete Your Information

Information We Receive From SNS 
To manage the information Appguru Technology receives about you from an SNS, you should change your privacy setting of the SNS in accordance with any applicable policy of the SNS.

5. Security of Your Information
Appguru Technology takes commercially reasonable security measures to protect against unauthorized access to, or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of, sensitive data that you share and we collect and store. Despite our efforts to enhance a security level of the Appguru Technology Service, we cannot guarantee that unauthorized access, hacking, data loss, or other breaches will never occur. We strongly encourage you not to share your account password with any third parties for any reasons. If you have questions regarding the security measures of the Appguru Technology Service, please contact us at cs@appguru.sg.

6. Questions
If you have any questions regarding our Privacy Policy and/or practices, please feel free to contact us by sending an email to cs@appguru.sg.